Imaginary, The

Imaginary, The

$16.99

Author: Harrold, A.F. & Gravett, Emily

Description: *New Into Paperback* *For Fans of Roald Dahl & Neil Gaiman* An extraordinary tale of love, loss, imagination and not really being there, for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman...Rudger is Amanda's best friend. He doesn't exist, but nobody's perfect. Only Amanda can see her imaginary friend . until the sinister Mr Bunting arrives at Amanda's door. Mr Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumour says that he eats them. And he's sniffed out Rudger. Soon Rudger is alone, and running for his imaginary life. But can a boy who isn't there survive without a friend to dream him up?..A brilliantly funny, scary and moving read from the unique imagination of A.F. Harrold, this beautiful book is astoundingly illustrated with integrated art and colour spreads by the award-winning Emily Gravett.

Publisher: Allen & Unwin Agencies

Paperback

Dimensions: 19.8 and 15 cm

Publish Date: 1/11/2015

Page Count: 224

Welcome to Emporium of Wonders

Join all the fabulous, magical creatures of Byron Bay and beyond and stay up to date with happenings.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods